Winners of this year's chemistry discipline awards demonstrate excellence in specific courses and fields of research. The winners are:

Physical Chemistry Award Thomas J. Falkenhausen

Analytical Chemistry Award Yeong Hun Jeong

Biochemistry Award Kahleel E. Guerrier

Inorganic Chemistry Award Jason R. Phillips

Organic Chemistry Award Estefani Quinones

**Thomas J. Falkenhausen** (Physical Chemistry Award) is starting his PhD this fall at Emory University, with the ultimate goal of becoming a professor at a major research