Becky da Cruz (Chair)	Grad School	
Matt Carter	SLPD	
Tara Hartsell	C&I	
Keith Lee	DPA	
Knicole Lee	DNP	
Gwen Ruttencutter	AŒ	
John Larisey	Leadership	

ЛСох Teacher Ed BIOL Mitch Lockhart Matthew Grant Teacher Ed Jamie Workman **LTWD** Daesang Kim **LTWD** Linda Most MUS LCOBA Blis Heath John Lairsey **LTWD**

Michael Bochenko (Chair) Ed Leadership
David Nelson Comm Arts
Dee Ott Nursing
Michael Black Inst. Effectiver
Gary Hackbarth Econ-Finance

Comm Arts Huish
Nursing E-Ling
Inst. Effectiveness Mitch
Econ-Finance Mitch

David Nelson (Chair)

Huishan Yang

E-Ling Hsiao

Michelle Ritter

Mitch Lockhart

Nancy Swanson

Comm Arts

POLI SCI

LTWD

NURS

BIOL

Acct-Finance

Christopher Downing (Chair) I/O Psych Gwen Ruttencutter (Co-Chair) LTWD MFT Hoa Nguyen Becky da Oruz (Ex-Officio) Graduate School Kennise Wilcox, Grad Assistant Graduate School D. Laverne Hill **LTWD** Debi Carruth MUS Jyoon Jung **LTWD** tbd CELT Tyler Cosper, AGS Pres. AGS **COEHS** Crystal Marshall **AMP** Monica Walker Barrie Fitzgerald Institutional Research Becky da Cruz (Chair) Grad School Darli DeVane Grad School Comm Arts David Nelson POLI SCI Ju-Ying Yang Anne Price Anth, Soci & CJ Megan Arrastia-Chisholm Human Services Grazya Walczak MQL BeiBei Lin Music Kelly Davidson MQL Julie Lester Pub Admin